Corner Café

January 28, 2023

Individual Circumstances 각자의 사정 (Korean Series OST)

Individual Circumstances 각자의 사정 is a new 8-episode Korean BL series that premiered on January 19, 2023. As far as I know, there are 5 songs released from the OST so far.

All the Days I Loved 사랑했던 모든날들 (audio version) – Han Jung-Wan 한정완

I’m Looking at You 널 바라본다 (audio version) – O Chi-Young 오치영

My Heart 나의 마음 (audio version) – Cha Si-Hyuk 차시혁

All I Wanna Do (audio version) – Jung Minhyuk 정민혁

You in My Dream 꿈속의 널 (audio version) – Oong


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: