Corner Café

October 7, 2021

Peach of Time 시간의 복숭아 (South Korean Series OST)

Peach of Time is a 10-episode South Korean BL series that premiered on August 30, 2021 and just ended its first run on September 27, 2021. The series features both Korean and Thai actors and the 2 Thai actors also starred in the 2020’s Thai BL series, Why R U? The OST was only released after the series has ended, so finally we are able to listen the the songs from the series… However only audio versions are available.

Come Over 너와 – Kang Soo Ah 강수아

All Days Were You 모든 날들이 너 였다 – Hwang Eui Hyun 황의현

With You – Lee Sa Ya 이사야

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: